This wonderfull people make it all possible
Nanjhibha Shah
Mr. Nanjibhai Shah

Born in a small town in the Kutch area of Gujarat, Nanjibhai Shah came to Mumbai in 1970. He founded NeelamFoodland in Khar. Today Neelam Foodland is a byword for those who want to buy high quality foodstuffs, including rare products that are difficult to procure anywhere else.

Read More
Sandra Shroff
Mrs. Sandra Shroff

Mrs. Shroff has spent more than five decades in India and has a working knowledge of Hindi, Marathi, Gujarati and Kutchi languages. She is actively involved in the social and welfare activities of village schools, providing tube-wells and implementing methods of farming and agriculture.

Read More
Anandini Thakoor
Mrs. Anandini Thakoor

Anandini Thakoor has been actively involved in social initiatives and public service for more than 50 years now. She has been associated with many NGO’s ,ALM’s, and Citizens groups such as Khar Resident Association, AGNI, H-west ward Citizen’s Trust and Bal Jeevan Trust among many others.

Read More
Lara Shankar
Mrs. Lara Shankar

Lara Shankar is a child rights and child development professional. She has many years of experience in the field of child rights, child protection, community development and education. Herself a founder member of CACR she holds citizen activism and the fight for justice for children very close to her heart.

Read More
Ashwinkumar Shetty
Rtn. Ashwinkumar Shetty

Graduated in Civil Engineering from the renowned VJTI in 1978 and after a span of three decades completed his Masters in Constitutional Law from Mumbai University. Presently practising as Techno Legal Consultant and is on the Panel of all leading Banks and Financial Institutions as Evaluator.

Read More
Suraj Lala
Mr. Suraj Lala

Mr Suraj K Lala is a chartered Accountant by profession with around 18 plus years of experience in varied areas of accountancy, audit, taxation,finance & human resource.

Read More
Ms. Chhaya Subhashchandra Angadi
Ms. Chhaya Subhashchandra Angadi

Ms. Chhaya Angadi is Msc in Microbiology. She has been teaching the subject since 33 years and has completed 5 years of Research. She was the Elected member of senate, S.N.D.T. Women’s University. For “Science & Technology” 1985-1991. Also she has been The Personal Relations Officer for Association Of Medical Technologists(WI) since 2001.

Read More
Mohindru Mirchandani
Mr. Mohindru Mirchandani

Mohindru Michandani has been part of CACR since its early days helping in various projects like Computer Litreacy & Spoken English Projects.